Paxton Patriots

We’re very thankful for these Paxton Patriots, those who have publicly endorsed our campaign!

Want to join the conservative team for Attorney General? Click here now!


endorsement - TFR pac

endorsement - YCT

endorsement - Birdwell

endorsement - Van Taylor

endorsement - rick miller

endorsement - Tony Dale

endorsement - Steve Toth

endorsement - Stephanie Klick

endorsement - Scott Turner

endorsement - Scott Sanford

endorsement - Ron Simmons

endorsement - Bryan Hughes

endorsement - Phil King

endorsement - Pat Fallon

endorsement - Matt Schaefer

endorsement - Matt Krause

endorsement - Jonathan Stickland 2

endorsement - Jodie Laubenberg

endorsement - Jeff Leach

endorsement - James White

endorsement - James Frank

endorsement - Giovanni Capriglione

endorsement - Ed Thompson

endorsement - Dan Flynn

endorsement - Craig Goldman

endorsement - Charles Perry

endorsement - Bill Zedler

endorsement - Rick Green

endorsement - Saenz

endorsement - Cathie Adams

Endorsement - Nance

endorsement - Michelle Smith

endorsement - Gregory Parker

endorsement - Tim Lambert

endorsement - Carol Everett

endorsement - attorneys



Other conservative leaders endorsing Ken Paxton for Attorney General:

Cathie Adams – President, Texas Eagle Forum* and Former Chairman, Republican Party of Texas
John Alaniz – Central Texas Tea Party
Sharron Albertson – Allen Area Patriots
Karen Albright – Freestone County Tea Party
Carlos Amaral – The 912 Project
Ernest Angelo, Jr. – Former Republican National Committeeman
Charles Armstrong – Dallas Conty Republican Volunteer of the Year, 2013
Hon. Bob Bagley – Montgomery Co. Tea Party
John Barber – Allen Area Patriots
Judy Brady – Bell Co. Tea Party
Amy Briggs – Irving/Coppell Tea Party
Pastor Stephen Broden –
Mike Brucia – Denton Co. Republican Tea Party
Barbara & Dr. Eric Bruechner – Mt. Pleasant TEA Party
Anthony & Mary Lou Bruner – Grassroots America
Michelle Bunch – Texas Patriots PAC
Rudy Cajka – Denton Tea Party
Nancy Clay – Mason Tea Party
Dr. Dwayne Collins – Edom Tea Party
Danny Combs – Navarro Co. Conservatives
John Cook – Former SREC, Kaufman Co. GOP
Craig Cosgray – Texas TPOT
Angela Cox – Conservatove talk show host (leading edge media online)
Lorie Cox – We The People Longview
Connie Currie – Lubbock Conservative Grassroots Organizer
Jerry Derr – Delta Co. Tea Party
Maria Espinoza – Lyng, The Remembrance Project
Carol Everett – Texas Pro-Life Leader; Founder and CEO of The Heidi Group*
Clinton Evetts – Camp Co. Tea Party
Tom & Toni Fabry – Frisco Tea Party
Dale Fessenden – Montgomery Co. Conservative Coalition
Steve Findly – Former SREC, Marshall
Brian Fletcher – Former Co-Chair Frisco Tea Party
Joyce Fluster – Farmers Branch Tea Party
Donna Garner – Waco Education Advocate
Scott Franklin – Far North Dallas Tea Party
Sheila Franklin – NE Tarrant Co. Tea Party
Natalie Genco – NE Tarrant Tea Party
Jerry Goerig – Carrolton Tea Party
Kaye Goolsby – Chairman, Statewide Leadership Team for Ken Paxton for Attorney General
Rick Green – Former Texas State Representative and Host of WallBuilders Live*
Suezette Griffin – Pearland Tea Party
Deborah Grimes – Ft. Worth 912
Mike Hailey –
Bob Hall – Edgewood, Canton Tea Party
Sharron Hall – Tea Party Legislative Caucus
Sonja Harris – Conservatives in Action
Joe Harrison – Cass Co. Patriots
Ted Hart – Denton Co. Conservative Coalition
Ann Hettinger – Former State Director of Concerned Women for America of Texas*
Dale Huls – Clear Lake Tea Party
Mary Huls – Clear Lake Tea Party
Bill Hussy – Llano Tea Party
James & Melissa Ives – Fort Bend Tea Party
Camille Johnson – Carrollton Tea Party
Hon. Cheryl Johnson – Galveston Co. Grassroots Leader
Jeff Judson – San Antonio TEA Party
Yolanda Junkin – City of Flower Mound Tea Party
Darcy Kahrhoff – Katy Tea Party
Dawn King – Parker Co. Tea Party
Michael Kinzie – Tea Party 911
Merrillyn Kulis – Tea Party Patriots PAC
Tim Lambert –
David Leopard – Richardson Tea Party
Charles Lingerfelt – North Texas Freedom Rally & Tea Party
John Lively – Garland Tea Party
Ellen Lopez – NE Tarrant Co. Tea Party
Ski Lower – San Angelo Tea Party
Butch & Karen Marsalis – Panola Co. Conservatives
Julie McCarty – NE Tarrant Tea Party
Lynette McCracken – Parker Co. Tea Party
Scott & Rachell McKim – Mesquite Tea Party
Stacy McMahan – Longview Tea Party — BLOGGER
Bart & Arlene McReynolds – Citizens for the Constitution
Lorie Medina – Real Conservatives National Committee
Tina Millican – We the People Rockwall
Carol Miller – Hopkins Co. Tea Party
Bill & Sheryl Mills – Faith and Freedom Colations N TX Chapter
Chuck Molyneaux – McKinney Tea Party
Doug Morris – Lamar Co. Tea Party
Diana Moses – Highland Lakes Tea Party
Mel Moss – Lone Star Tea Party
Ray Myers – Kaufman Co. Tea Party
Penny Nance – President and CEO of Concerned Women for America*
John O’Der – Montgomery Co. Tea Party
Dr. Mike Olcott – Argyle Victory
Mike Openshaw – North Texas Tea Party Alliance
Billy Penn – Carrollton Tea Party
Don & Rene Poe – Hood Co. Tea Party
Russ Ramsland – Preston Hollow Conservative Leadership Forum
Mark Reid – North Texas Tea Party Alliance
Bob Reinarz – Boerne Tea Party Patriots
Sharon Roberts – Texas for 56
Ginger Russell – Montgomery Co. Tea Party
LeAnn Russell – Parker Co. Tea Party
Sharon Russell – Rockwall Co. Tea Party
Jonathan Saenz – President, Texas Values*
Kelly Shackelford – Chairman of the Ted Cruz for Senate Statewide Leadership Team & Liberty Institute President*
Dave Smith – Denton Co. Republican Tea Party
“Michelle Smith – State Director of Concerned Women for
America of Texas”
JoAnn Snodgrass – McKinney — BLOGGER
Danny South – Amarillo Tea Party
Rick Spletter – Grassroots Rockwall
Penny Story – Ellis Co. Tea Party
Joline Tate – Garland Tea Party
Bev Tchobanian – Hill County Tea Party
John Tweedell – Hideaway Lake; ETXCA
Mary Vance – Deer Park Tea Party
Peggy Venable –
Larry Wainer – Tea Party Caucus of Dallas Co. Republican Party
Jery Lynn Ward – Pro-Life Attorney, Central TX Republican Liberty Caucus
John Wertz – Montgomery Co. Tea Party
Dean Wright – Austin Tea Party
Maggie Wright – Johnson Co. Tea Party

*Organizations listed for identification purposes only